CooperSurgical

Leibnizstraße 32
10625 Berlin
Germany

Post Office Address:
Herriotstraße 1, 60528 Frankfurt

Phone: +49 30 8573 0150

Fax: +49 30 8573 0151

Email: 

Products

SAGE Media

ORIGIO Media and Diagnostics
ORIGIO Microtools
ORIGIO Pick-up Needles and Transfer Catheters
ORIGIO Equipment

RI Consumables
RI Equipment

K-Systems Equipment

TPC Products

Wallace IVF Products
Wallace OB/GYN Products

The Team


Dr. Hans-Peter Schuster

Country Manager
Germany

Direct:  +49 (0)151 54408389
Email:
Hans-Peter.Schuster@coopersurgical.com

Marcel Ubezio

General Manager
DACH & Benelux

Direct: +31 6 256 876 19
Email: marcel.ubezio@coopersurgical.com

Torsten Stamm

Account Manager
South West Germany

Direct: +49 151 42 112 742
Email: Torsten.stamm@coopersurgical.com

 

Franz Weber

Account Manager
South East Germany

Direct:  +49 (0)160 93909343
Email:   Franz.Weber@coopersurgical.com

Nils Rutsch

Account Manager
North West Germany

Direct:  +49 (0)160 6443431
Email:   Nils.Rutsch@coopersurgical.com

Edward Partridge

Customer Service Support
Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Direct:  +49 (0)69 6773 3025
Email:   Edward.Partridge@coopersurgical.com

Dr. Gerhard Weidner

Regional Equipment Sales Manager
DACH & Benelux

Direct:  +49 (0)171 528 6963
Email:   Gerhard.Weidner@coopersurgical.com

Martina Minke

Marketing & Sales Support Manager
DACH & Benelux

Direct: +49 69 677 33 026
Email:   Martina.Minke@coopersurgical.com